Customers: How do I delete a Customer?

A Customer file can be fully and permanently deleted (this is an irreversible action), or simply archived. Full customer deletion is actioned in the Web App (see How do I delete a Customer?)

Customer can be Archived in the Android app from the Customer List


Tap Customers and locate the customer in the Customer List, then tap on their name to open their file


Tap DELETE in the top right-hand corner of the screen



Tap YES, DELETE

Ready to take the next step in scaling your business?

Here’s a 60 Day FREE Trial. No Credit Card. Just Business Growth Made Simple.

Ready?

Still have questions? Chat to one of our friendly Customer Success experts.

They’re available around the clock and will answer any questions you have. Click here to chat.

... ...

Ready to bring your business online with Ovatu?

Sign up to try Ovatu FREE for 30 days! No credit card required. No commitment necessary.

or call +44 20 3808 3014