« Sales

How do I close a Sale?

Once a Sale is complete, it's good practice to Close the Sale

This signifies that the Sale is finalised and there is no further action required. The Sale will appear in Black in the Sale list (as opposed to Green - open, paid, and Red - open, unpaid)


Once a Sale is paid in full, you are prompted to close it:


It's also possible to close a Sale at any time by clicking Save  

 This will bring up the Save & Close Sale prompt 


OR if the Sale is already saved, click the Actions button at the top of the screen, followed by Close Sale