« Sales

How do I close a Sale?

Once a Sale is complete, it is good practice to Close the Sale


This signifies that the Sale is finalised and there is no further action required. The Sale will appear in Black in the Sale list (as opposed to Green - open, paid, and Red - open, unpaid)


Once a Sale is paid in full, you are prompted to close it:



It's also possible to close a Sale at any time by tapping on the green Save shortcut button, or tapping SAVE in the top right-hand corner of the screen


Tapping either of these will bring up the Are you ready to close this sale? prompt


If a Sale is already saved, but still open, tap the green Close shortcut button or the 3 dot icon > Close



The Are you ready to close this sale? prompt, is followed by the final Close Sale box


Here you have the option to send your Customer an email notification of their closed sale


Tick/untick the Send email? box > CLOSE