To delete an Employee, choose Manage > Employees > List
Click the Delete [x] icon against the Employee’s name
Once you click delete, a window will appear asking you to choose if you would like to ‘Retain old appointments’.
This checkbox is selected by default, if you choose to leave it selected, all old appointments with this employee will remain in the diary.
If you choose to deselect it, all old appointments will be removed from the diary. (Please note, these appointments are not deleted fully and will still appear against the customer file.
When an Employee is deleted, all future appointments are removed from the Bookings diary but are still retained against the customer file.
Choose Delete to proceed, or Close to cancel.
Ready to take the next step in scaling your business?
Here’s a 60 Day FREE Trial. No Credit Card. Just Business Growth Made Simple.
Still have questions? Chat to one of our friendly Customer Success experts.
They’re available around the clock and will answer any questions you have. Click here to chat.
Ready to bring your business online with Ovatu?
Sign up to try Ovatu FREE for 30 days! No credit card required. No commitment necessary.