« Account Settings

How do I review and revoke logged in sessions?

To review and revoke logged in sessions, choose Account > Security


For sessions logged in via the IOS and Android Apps, click Authorise Apps, to the right of the screen 

You will see a list of all Apps that have logged into your account

To revoke a session, click Revoke 


For sessions logged in via the Web App, click Sessions, to the right of the screen

You will see a list of all web logins into your account

To revoke a session, click Logout 


Please note, revoking access simply kicks the user out. To prevent further access, the password must be changed, see How do I reset an Employee’s password?