« Customers

How do I delete a Customer?

A Customer file can be fully and permanently deleted (this is an irreversible action), or simply archived.


To fully delete a Customer file, choose Customers > List and click on the Customers name to open their file.


Click Actions:


Click Delete Customer


You will see the following warning screen. Please read this carefully, and only click Delete if you are absolutely certain that you wish to permanently delete this data.


If you do not wish to fully delete this data, you can choose Archive Customer from the Actions menu instead:



Customers can also be archived from the Customer list (Customers > List) by clicking the red [x] next to the Customer name:


It is possible to restore archived Customers: How do I restore an archived Customer?