Got a question?
Here's an answer!

Use our range of help guides to learn everything you need to hit the ground running!

How do I delete a Customer?


A Customer file can be fully and permanently deleted (this is an irreversible action), or simply archived. Full customer deletion is actioned in the Web App (see How do I delete a Customer?)

Customer can be Archived in the Android app from the Customer List


Tap Customers and locate the customer in the Customer List, then tap on their name to open their file


Tap DELETE in the top right-hand corner of the screen



Tap YES, DELETE