Got a question?
Here's an answer!

Use our range of help guides to learn everything you need to hit the ground running!

How do I delete a Customer?


A Customer file can be fully and permanently deleted (this is an irreversible action), or simply archived. Full customer deletion is actioned in the Web App.


A Customer can be Archived in the iOS app from the Customer List


Tap Customers, scroll to find the specific customer from the Customer List


You can either:

  • Swipe the customer's name to the left, to reveal the Archive button, then tap on it, or
  • Tap the customers' name, tap the Actions icon, then tap Archive Customer

Tap Cancel or Yes, Archive in the Archive Customer pop-up


It is possible to restore archived Customers: How do I restore an archived Customer?