Got a question?
Here's an answer!

Use our range of help guides to learn everything you need to hit the ground running!

How do I merge Customer Profiles?


Merging customers is an irreversible process


To merge Customer A with Customer B, tap Customers > Locate Customer A


Tap the Action icon , then tap Merge Customer


Tap Customer B, then tap Merge


A Merge Customer pop-up will ask you to confirm the merge

Tap No to revert back, tap Yes, Merge to continue

Please note: When merging Customer A with Customer B, the data fields for Customer A take precedence. All Notes, Credit Balance and Loyalty Points from both Customer A & B, are added to Customer A.