To delete an Employee, from the Menu tap Manage > Employees
Locate the relevant Employee from the list and tap on his/her name
Tap DELETE in the top right-hand corner of the screen:
Once you tap to delete, a window will appear asking you to choose if you would like to 'Retain old appointments?'
If you select this checkbox, all old appointments with this employee will remain in the Bookings page.
If you choose to deselect it, all old appointments will be removed from the Bookings page. (PLEASE NOTE: these appointments are not deleted fully and will still appear against the customer file).
When an Employee is deleted, all future appointments are removed from the Bookings page but are still retained against the customer file.
Tap YES, DELETE