Got a question?
Here's an answer!

Use our range of help guides to learn everything you need to hit the ground running!

How do I override the settings of a specific Employee/Service combination?


Overriding the settings of a specific Employee/Service combination, allows you to change the Price or Duration of a Service, just for a specific Employee


To do this, from the Manage Screen, tap Employees then tap on the Employees name


Locate the relevant Service by scrolling down the right hand side of the screen, here you can override:

Tap Save


PLEASE NOTE: Any changes made here affect this Employee only. The default values for each Service remain as per default settings.

To remove an override, delete the override amount in the field and save the change. The default amount will then apply.