Got a question?
Here's an answer!

Use our range of help guides to learn everything you need to hit the ground running!

I deleted an Employee and lost all future bookings! What shall I do?


The Ovatu Customer Success team can restore a deleted Employee for you. This will also restore all future Bookings with that Employee. You can then reassign or cancel that Employee's future Bookings and delete them again when you're ready.


To restore a deleted Employee please email us at hello@ovatu.com from the email address listed in the Account > Settings page on your web app, with the name of the deleted Employee