Once you tap Delete, a window will appear asking you to choose if you would like to ‘Retain old appointments?’
The slider is enabled by default, if you choose to leave it enabled, all old appointments with this employee will remain in the Booking page.
If you choose to deselect it, all old appointments will be removed from the Bookings page. (Please note, these appointments are not deleted fully and will still appear against the customer file).
When an Employee is deleted, all future appointments are removed from the diary but are still retained against the customer file.