« Forms

How do I re-open a locked form?

If a customer has completed a Form with the 'Secure - locked after submission' setting, this Form appears on the Customer file with a Locked tag.


For privacy reasons, if there is a need to update the details within a Locked Form, it is possible to Re-open this Form. However, once a form is unlocked, it is not possible to lock it again.


To re-open a locked Form, open the Customer file by tapping Customers and locating the Customer in your Customer List

Tap directly on the Customer name, and then on the FORMS tab

If the Form has been locked, it will present with a red Locked tag

Long tap the Form and tap Re-open


The Form will now appear with a Re-opened tag:


It is now possible to edit, email, delete the Form, or request that the Customer update the form, by long tapping on the Form