Got a question?
Here's an answer!

Use our range of help guides to learn everything you need to hit the ground running!

How do I edit or delete a Product?


To edit or delete a Product, tap Manage then tap Products:


To edit a Product, tap directly on the Product, make the edits on the right hand side on the screen, and tap Save


To delete the Product, tap Edit, then tap on the red delete icon and tap the Delete button