Got a question?
Here's an answer!

Use our range of help guides to learn everything you need to hit the ground running!

How do I edit, re-order or delete a Product Brand?


To edit, re-order or delete a Product Brand, choose Manage > Products > Brands



To Edit

Click the Edit icon against the required Product Brand 

Complete the required changes and click Save


To Delete

Click the Delete icon against the required Product Brand 

Click OK


To Re-order

Use the Re-order icon to hold and drag the Brand up or down the list 

This will also change the order in which the Brands appear in their relevant display areas