« Reservations

How do I cancel a Reservation?

To cancel a Reservation, go to the Bookings screen, and click on the Reservation to open it

Click Cancel

Select the Send Email checkbox if you would like the Customer to receive an email confirming the cancellation

Click Yes, Cancel

Cancelling a Reservation removes the Reservation from the Bookings screen, however, the Reservation will remain on the Customer file, marked as Cancelled