Got a question?
Here's an answer!

Use our range of help guides to learn everything you need to hit the ground running!

How do I edit, delete or re-order my Resources?


To edit, delete, or re-order your Resources, choose Manage > Employees > Resources


TO EDIT

Click the Edit icon 

Complete the required changes

Click Save


TO DELETE

Click the Delete icon

Click OK


TO RE-ORDER

Use the Re-order icon to hold and drag the Resource up or down the list

Please note: The order of the Resources in this list affects the order in which they are allocated to a Service, ie if Resources 'Room 1' & 'Room 2', are both Resource Type 'Regular Room', then 'Room 1' will be allocated first, unless the order of the list is changed