To duplicate a Service, choose Manage > Services > List
Click the Duplicate icon, next to the Service you would like to duplicate
A copy of the Service will appear below:
The duplicate will replicate all information from the original except the image.
You can then use the Edit icon to make any required changes to this Service
Please note: If the original Service is set to be available Online, then the duplicate will also instantly appear available online, and your Customers will be able to see it.