« Services

How do I edit, delete or re-order a Service?

To edit, delete or re-order a Service, choose Manage > Services > List


To Edit

Click the Edit icon against the Service name  

Here you can make changes to the Service details.

Click Save when finished. 


To Delete

Click the Delete icon against the Service name  

Click OK.

Please note: Deleting a Service, DOES NOT affect current Reservations for that Service. These remain unchanged. The Service is simply removed from your 'Services' list.


To Re-order

Use the Re-order icon to hold and drag the Service up or down the list  

Please note: This action also changes the order in which the Services are displayed during the internal and online booking process.