Got a question?
Here's an answer!

Use our range of help guides to learn everything you need to hit the ground running!

How do I edit, delete or re-order a Service?


To edit, delete or re-order a Service, from the Menu tap Manage > Services


Locate and tap on the relevant Service from the Service list:



To Edit

Tap EDIT

Here you can make changes to the Service details

Tap Save when finished


To Delete

Tap DELETE 

Tap CANCEL or YES, DELETE

Please note: Deleting a Service, DOES NOT affect current Reservations for that Service. These remain unchanged. The Service is simply removed from your 'Services' list.


Services can only be re-ordered in the iOS and web apps