Got a question?
Here's an answer!

Use our range of help guides to learn everything you need to hit the ground running!

How do I edit, delete or re-order a Service?


To edit, delete or re-order a Service, from your Manage Screen, tap Services, then tap Edit


To Edit

Locate and tap on the Service, and complete your changes on the right of the screen.

Tap Save when finished.


To Delete

Tap on the red Delete icon against the Service name, then tap Delete.

Please note: Deleting a Service, DOES NOT affect current Reservations for that Service. These remain unchanged. The Service is simply removed from your 'Services' list.


To Re-order

Tap and hold the Re-order icon to the right of the relevant Service, and drag the Service up or down the list.

Please note: This action also changes the order in which the Services are displayed during the internal and online booking process.