Got a question?
Here's an answer!

Use our range of help guides to learn everything you need to hit the ground running!

How do I edit, delete or re-order a Status Type?


To edit or delete a Status Type, from the menu tap Manage > Status Types 


TO EDIT: 

Tap the Status Type > EDIT or the Pencil Icon, complete the required changes and tap Save


TO DELETE:

Tap the Status Type > DELETE > YES, DELETE