Got a question?
Here's an answer!

Use our range of help guides to learn everything you need to hit the ground running!

How do I edit, delete or re-order a Status Type?


To edit or delete a Status Type, tap Manage then tap Status Types 



TO EDIT: 

Tap the Status Type and complete the required changes and tap Save


TO DELETE:

Tap Edit, then tap on the red delete icon next to the Status Type name and tap the Delete button