Got a question?
Here's an answer!

Use our range of help guides to learn everything you need to hit the ground running!

How do I edit, delete or re-order a Status Type?


To edit a Status Type, choose Manage > Services > Status Types


TO EDIT

Click the Edit icon against the Status Type name 

Complete your changes and click Save

TO DELETE:

Click the Delete icon against the required Status Type 

Click OK

TO RE-ORDER

Use the Re-order icon to hold and drag the Status Type up or down the list 

This will also change the order in which the Status Type appear in their relevant display areas