ยซ Back to News

Customer Time Mode

App(s) Updated:

Web App


What does it do:

The Customer Time Mode field is in the Service tab when you edit a Service. This field allows you to select which times (Duration, Processing & Finishing) are displayed to the Customer online.

 

What you need to know:

  • Hidden times are not included in the Service information in the mini site, so clients arenโ€™t misled by incorrect service times showing online.
  • Hidden times are still booked as part of the Service and still show on the bookings page.
  • Hidden times arenโ€™t available to be booked online

 

Why is this good:

This has been a very popular feature request and provides additional flexibility for those customers who need to prepare rooms/resources, clean up after a treatment, get from one mobile booking to the next etc.


What does it look like:


Find out more:

What is 'Processing' and 'Finishing' Time?