« Back to News

Full Customer Deletion

App(s) Updated:

Web App


What does it do:

The Full Customer Deletion feature allows you to fully and permanently delete a customer file.

 

What you need to know:

This is a permanent and irreversible action. If full deletion is not required, the customer can be archived instead.

 

Why is this good:

New EU Privacy Legislation (GDPR) is coming into effect in May 2018. This feature will help you to comply with a customers request to have their personal information fully and permanently deleted.


What does it look like:


Find out more:

How do I delete a customer?

How to I restore and archived customer?