« Back to News

Re-opening a Locked Form

App(s) Updated:

Web App, iOS & Android 


What does it do:

This feature allows you to re-open a previously locked consultation form and edit it's contents.

 

What you need to know:

    • If a customer has completed a form with the 'Secure - locked after submission' setting, this form appears in the customer file with a Locked tag. 
    • Locked forms can be re-opened from the customer file, by clicking on the orange Re-open icon


    Why is this good:

    New EU Privacy Legislation (GDPR) is coming into effect in May 2018. This feature will enable you to comply with a customers request to keep the personal information you store on them, up to date.


    What does it look like:


    Find out more:

    How do I re-open a locked Form?